Login

2022


July 2022


Wednesday 6 July 2022

Shuffle Dance Meetup

Wed 6 Jul, 6 pm. Tom Petty Park, 400 NE 16 Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Tuesday 12 July 2022

Beginner Shapes and Shuffle Dance Classes

Tue 12 Jul, 6:30-7:30 pm. Teens and Adults age 12 and up. With the Shuffle Circle. Tioga Town Center, 133 SW 130 Way, Suite H, Newberry, 32669. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Wednesday 13 July 2022

Shuffle Dance Meetup

Wed 13 Jul, 6 pm. Tom Petty Park, 400 NE 16 Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Tuesday 19 July 2022

Beginner Shapes and Shuffle Dance Classes

Tue 19 Jul, 6:30-7:30 pm. Teens and Adults age 12 and up. With the Shuffle Circle. Tioga Town Center, 133 SW 130 Way, Suite H, Newberry, 32669. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Wednesday 20 July 2022

Shuffle Dance Meetup

Wed 20 Jul, 6 pm. Tom Petty Park, 400 NE 16 Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Tuesday 26 July 2022

Beginner Shapes and Shuffle Dance Classes

Tue 26 Jul, 6:30-7:30 pm. Teens and Adults age 12 and up. With the Shuffle Circle. Tioga Town Center, 133 SW 130 Way, Suite H, Newberry, 32669. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Wednesday 27 July 2022

Shuffle Dance Meetup

Wed 27 Jul, 6 pm. Tom Petty Park, 400 NE 16 Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]

Bookmark Print
X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.