Login

2022


August 2022


Tuesday 16 August 2022

Beginner Shapes and Shuffle Dance Classes

Tue 16 Aug, 6:30-7:30 pm. Teens and Adults age 12 and up. With the Shuffle Circle. Tioga Town Center, 133 SW 130 Way, Suite H, Newberry, 32669. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Wednesday 17 August 2022

Shuffle Dance Meetup

Wed 17 Aug, 6 pm. Tom Petty Park, 400 NE 16 Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Tuesday 23 August 2022

Beginner Shapes and Shuffle Dance Classes

Tue 23 Aug, 6:30-7:30 pm. Teens and Adults age 12 and up. With the Shuffle Circle. Tioga Town Center, 133 SW 130 Way, Suite H, Newberry, 32669. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Wednesday 24 August 2022

Shuffle Dance Meetup

Wed 24 Aug, 6 pm. Tom Petty Park, 400 NE 16 Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Tuesday 30 August 2022

Beginner Shapes and Shuffle Dance Classes

Tue 30 Aug, 6:30-7:30 pm. Teens and Adults age 12 and up. With the Shuffle Circle. Tioga Town Center, 133 SW 130 Way, Suite H, Newberry, 32669. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]


Wednesday 31 August 2022

Shuffle Dance Meetup

Wed 31 Aug, 6 pm. Tom Petty Park, 400 NE 16 Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. 352-575-3404. Momentum Dance Arts - [email][events]

Bookmark Print
X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.