Login

2022


July 2022


Thursday 7 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Thu 7 Jul, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30-8:30 pm Bachata Beginner and Intermediate 8:30-9:30 pm Salsa Advanced Beginner and Intermediate. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Monday 11 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 11 Jul, 7:30-9:30 pm. Bachata Intermediate Level: 7:30-8:30PM Salsa Intermediate Level: 8:30-9:30PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 12 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 12 Jul, 7-10 pm. Bachata Beginner Level: 7:00-8:00PM Salsa Basic-Beginner Level: 8:00-9:00PM Salsa Advanced-Beginner Level: 9:00-10:00PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Thursday 14 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Thu 14 Jul, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30-8:30 pm Bachata Beginner and Intermediate 8:30-9:30 pm Salsa Advanced Beginner and Intermediate. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Monday 18 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 18 Jul, 7:30-9:30 pm. Bachata Intermediate Level: 7:30-8:30PM Salsa Intermediate Level: 8:30-9:30PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 19 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 19 Jul, 7-10 pm. Bachata Beginner Level: 7:00-8:00PM Salsa Basic-Beginner Level: 8:00-9:00PM Salsa Advanced-Beginner Level: 9:00-10:00PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Thursday 21 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Thu 21 Jul, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30-8:30 pm Bachata Beginner and Intermediate 8:30-9:30 pm Salsa Advanced Beginner and Intermediate. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Monday 25 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 25 Jul, 7:30-9:30 pm. Bachata Intermediate Level: 7:30-8:30PM Salsa Intermediate Level: 8:30-9:30PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 26 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 26 Jul, 7-10 pm. Bachata Beginner Level: 7:00-8:00PM Salsa Basic-Beginner Level: 8:00-9:00PM Salsa Advanced-Beginner Level: 9:00-10:00PM. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Thursday 28 July 2022

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial in Person

Thu 28 Jul, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30-8:30 pm Bachata Beginner and Intermediate 8:30-9:30 pm Salsa Advanced Beginner and Intermediate. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Saturday 30 July 2022

Kiz in the Ville

Sat 30 Jul, 9-1 am. Monthly Kizouk social, alternating between Gainesville and Jacksonville. See below for future dates. *** Schedule *** 9 PM - Urban Kiz class with Brandon (Rhode Island) 10 PM - Kizomba, Urban Kiz, and BZouk dancing. Price: $15 (includes class and social) Future socials (last weekend of every month): April 30 - Jacksonville May 28 - Gainesville June 25 - Jacksonville July 30 - Gainesville August 27 - Jacksonville. Salsa Mundial, 3501 SW 2 Avenue, Suite G, Gainesville. 352 433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][email][events]

Bookmark Print
X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.