Login

2023


February 2023


Tuesday 7 February 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 7 Feb, 7-10 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Team Rehearsal. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Wednesday 8 February 2023

Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Wed 8 Feb, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Bachata 8:30 pm Salsa. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Saturday 11 February 2023

Salsa Mundial Monthly Social

Sat 11 Feb, 3 pm-1 am. 8-9 pm: Pre-social Bachata workshop by Jorge and Candy 9-1 am: Social 11 pm: Performance with Jorge and Candy, Gator Salsa Casino Team Join us for another awesome night of dancing, the Valentine's Day edition, at Salsa Mundial. Dress to impress in your cool and sexy red and pink attire. Jorge and Candy (Tampa) will be teaching the pre-social Bachata workshop. Also, there will be performances by Jorge and Candy and the Gator Salsa Casino team. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. $15. Salsa Mundial - [email][events]


Monday 13 February 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 13 Feb, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Bachata. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 14 February 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 14 Feb, 7-10 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Team Rehearsal. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Wednesday 15 February 2023

Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Wed 15 Feb, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Bachata 8:30 pm Salsa. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Monday 20 February 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 20 Feb, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Bachata. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 21 February 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 21 Feb, 7-10 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Team Rehearsal. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Wednesday 22 February 2023

Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Wed 22 Feb, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Bachata 8:30 pm Salsa. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Saturday 25 February 2023

KiZouk in the Ville

Sat 25 Feb, 9 pm-1 am. 9 PM - Urban Kiz class with Elvis Amisi from Ottawa, Canada 10 PM - Kizomba, Urban Kiz, and BZouk social dancing. Price (includes class and social): Presale: $20 At door: $25 You asked for it. We brought it. A night dedicated to only Kizomba and Zouk in little ole’ Gainesville and Jacksonville representing the Florida Kizomba Community. Florida dancers, you cannot miss this special event series. The studio has large beautiful mirrors and wonderful wooden floors. This monthly KiZouk social will alternate between Gainesville and Jacksonville on the last weekend of every month. Salsa Mundial, 3501 SW 2 Avenue, Suite G, Gainesville. 352 433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][email][events]


Monday 27 February 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Mon 27 Feb, 7:30-9:30 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Bachata. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]


Tuesday 28 February 2023

Bachata and Salsa with Salsa Mundial

Tue 28 Feb, 7-10 pm. 7:30 pm Salsa 8:30 pm Team Rehearsal. Salsa Mundial Dance Studio, 3501 SW 2nd Ave, Suite G, Gainesville. 352-433-4334. Salsa Mundial - [website][events]

Bookmark Print
X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.