Login

2022


July 2022


Thursday 7 July 2022

Community West African Dance Classes with Barakissa Coulibaly

Thu 7 Jul, 6:30 pm. All levels are welcome. Cost $15 per class in advance. $18 at the door. Register via Cashapp: cbarakissa Venmo: Bara0613. Capoeira Massape Academy, 501 SE 2 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Barakissa Coulibaly, 352-339-8749. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 12 July 2022

Community West African Dance Classes with Barakissa Coulibaly

Tue 12 Jul, 7:45 pm. All levels are welcome. Cost $15 per class in advance. $18 at the door. Register via Cashapp: cbarakissa Venmo: Bara0613. Capoeira Massape Academy, 501 SE 2 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Barakissa Coulibaly, 352-339-8749. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Thursday 14 July 2022

Community West African Dance Classes with Barakissa Coulibaly

Thu 14 Jul, 6:30 pm. All levels are welcome. Cost $15 per class in advance. $18 at the door. Register via Cashapp: cbarakissa Venmo: Bara0613. Capoeira Massape Academy, 501 SE 2 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Barakissa Coulibaly, 352-339-8749. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 19 July 2022

Community West African Dance Classes with Barakissa Coulibaly

Tue 19 Jul, 7:45 pm. All levels are welcome. Cost $15 per class in advance. $18 at the door. Register via Cashapp: cbarakissa Venmo: Bara0613. Capoeira Massape Academy, 501 SE 2 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Barakissa Coulibaly, 352-339-8749. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Thursday 21 July 2022

Community West African Dance Classes with Barakissa Coulibaly

Thu 21 Jul, 6:30 pm. All levels are welcome. Cost $15 per class in advance. $18 at the door. Register via Cashapp: cbarakissa Venmo: Bara0613. Capoeira Massape Academy, 501 SE 2 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Barakissa Coulibaly, 352-339-8749. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 26 July 2022

Community West African Dance Classes with Barakissa Coulibaly

Tue 26 Jul, 7:45 pm. All levels are welcome. Cost $15 per class in advance. $18 at the door. Register via Cashapp: cbarakissa Venmo: Bara0613. Capoeira Massape Academy, 501 SE 2 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Barakissa Coulibaly, 352-339-8749. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]


Thursday 28 July 2022

Community West African Dance Classes with Barakissa Coulibaly

Thu 28 Jul, 6:30 pm. All levels are welcome. Cost $15 per class in advance. $18 at the door. Register via Cashapp: cbarakissa Venmo: Bara0613. Capoeira Massape Academy, 501 SE 2 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Barakissa Coulibaly, 352-339-8749. IndepenDance Studio - [website][email][events]

Bookmark Print
X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.