Login

2022


December 2022


Tuesday 13 December 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Tue 13 Dec, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Thursday 15 December 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Thu 15 Dec, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Bo Diddley Plaza, 111 E University Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Sunday 18 December 2022

Family and Friends Outdoor Dance Party Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Sun 18 Dec, 3-6 pm. Bring your own food and drinks. There are many eateries nearby. Open to everyone. Bo Diddley Plaza, 111 E University Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Free. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Tuesday 20 December 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Tue 20 Dec, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Thursday 22 December 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Thu 22 Dec, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Bo Diddley Plaza, 111 E University Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Tuesday 27 December 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Tue 27 Dec, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Thursday 29 December 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Thu 29 Dec, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Bo Diddley Plaza, 111 E University Avenue, Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]

Bookmark Print
X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.