Login

2022


June 2022


Thursday 30 June 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Thu 30 Jun, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


July 2022


Tuesday 5 July 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Tue 5 Jul, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Thursday 7 July 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Thu 7 Jul, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Tuesday 12 July 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Tue 12 Jul, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Thursday 14 July 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Thu 14 Jul, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Tuesday 19 July 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Tue 19 Jul, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Thursday 21 July 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Thu 21 Jul, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Tuesday 26 July 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Tue 26 Jul, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]


Thursday 28 July 2022

Line Dance Outside Downtown with Wanda Lloyd

Thu 28 Jul, 5:45-6:45 pm. Beginning line dancing outside downtown Gainesville at Bo Diddley Plaza. Gainesville, 32601. Wanda Lloyd, 904-537-7763. Smooth Flava Dance - [events]

Bookmark Print
X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.