Login

GainesvilleDance.com

2018 Au Se Oc No De Ja Fe Ma Ap Ma JuJuly 2019Au Se Oc No De Ja Fe Ma Ap Ma Ju 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3

Irish Dance with Piper

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Irish Dance with Piper

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Irish Dance with Piper

18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Irish Dance with Piper

25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Irish Dance with Piper

Irish Dance with Piper Wed 7/03 Gainesville Inisheer Iri
Irish Dance with Piper Wed 7/10 Gainesville Inisheer Iri
Irish Dance with Piper Wed 7/17 Gainesville Inisheer Iri
Irish Dance with Piper Wed 7/24 Gainesville Inisheer Iri
Irish Dance with Piper Wed 7/31 Gainesville Inisheer Iri

2019


July 2019


Wednesday 3 July 2019

Irish Dance with Piper

Wed 3 Jul, 5:30-8:30 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Piper Call, 352-327-1090. Inisheer Irish Dance Company - [email][events]


Wednesday 10 July 2019

Irish Dance with Piper

Wed 10 Jul, 5:30-8:30 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Piper Call, 352-327-1090. Inisheer Irish Dance Company - [email][events]


Wednesday 17 July 2019

Irish Dance with Piper

Wed 17 Jul, 5:30-8:30 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Piper Call, 352-327-1090. Inisheer Irish Dance Company - [email][events]


Wednesday 24 July 2019

Irish Dance with Piper

Wed 24 Jul, 5:30-8:30 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Piper Call, 352-327-1090. Inisheer Irish Dance Company - [email][events]


Wednesday 31 July 2019

Irish Dance with Piper

Wed 31 Jul, 5:30-8:30 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Piper Call, 352-327-1090. Inisheer Irish Dance Company - [email][events]

Bookmark Print