Login

GainesvilleDance.com


2020


March 2020


Tuesday 3 March 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 3 Mar, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 4 March 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 4 Mar, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 10 March 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 10 Mar, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 11 March 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 11 Mar, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 17 March 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 17 Mar, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 18 March 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 18 Mar, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 24 March 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 24 Mar, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]


Wednesday 25 March 2020

Clover Squares in Williston

Wed 25 Mar, 2-4 pm. Western Style Square Dancing with Clover Squares, a square dance club of Levy County. We have a workshop class from 4-5 if we have new students interested. First United Methodist Church, Fellowship Hall, 213 W Noble Avenue, Williston, 32696. Susie Moon, 352-283-1296. Grand Squares - [website][email][events]


Tuesday 31 March 2020

Grand Squares with Lonnie

Tue 31 Mar, 6:15-9 pm. Western Style Square Dancing. Westside Park, 1001 NW 34 Street, Gainesville. Susie Beachy, 352-283-1296. $5. Grand Squares - [email][events]

Bookmark Print