Login

GainesvilleDance.com


2019


February 2019


Tuesday 5 February 2019

DFW Swing Out Class with Eric and Donna

Tue 5 Feb, 7-8:30 pm. Dallas Fort Worth Swing Out class. Learn Texas swing, a smooth style of swing dancing. Wilhelmina Johnson Center, 321 NW 10 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Eric Fisher. 5. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Thursday 7 February 2019

DFW Swing Out Class

Thu 7 Feb, 7-8:30 pm. DFW Swingout is a partner, six-count dance of the Swing family, and a child of Lindy Hop. We learn using the Smooth Flava Dance method of instruction. Join us on Thursdays as we practice the basics and learn advance moves. Reichert House, 1704 SE 2 Avenue, Gainesville, 32641. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Tuesday 12 February 2019

DFW Swing Out Class with Eric and Donna

Tue 12 Feb, 7-8:30 pm. Dallas Fort Worth Swing Out class. Learn Texas swing, a smooth style of swing dancing. Wilhelmina Johnson Center, 321 NW 10 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Eric Fisher. 5. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Thursday 14 February 2019

DFW Swing Out Class

Thu 14 Feb, 7-8:30 pm. DFW Swingout is a partner, six-count dance of the Swing family, and a child of Lindy Hop. We learn using the Smooth Flava Dance method of instruction. Join us on Thursdays as we practice the basics and learn advance moves. Reichert House, 1704 SE 2 Avenue, Gainesville, 32641. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Tuesday 19 February 2019

DFW Swing Out Class with Eric and Donna

Tue 19 Feb, 7-8:30 pm. Dallas Fort Worth Swing Out class. Learn Texas swing, a smooth style of swing dancing. Wilhelmina Johnson Center, 321 NW 10 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Eric Fisher. 5. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Thursday 21 February 2019

DFW Swing Out Class

Thu 21 Feb, 7-8:30 pm. DFW Swingout is a partner, six-count dance of the Swing family, and a child of Lindy Hop. We learn using the Smooth Flava Dance method of instruction. Join us on Thursdays as we practice the basics and learn advance moves. Reichert House, 1704 SE 2 Avenue, Gainesville, 32641. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Tuesday 26 February 2019

DFW Swing Out Class with Eric and Donna

Tue 26 Feb, 7-8:30 pm. Dallas Fort Worth Swing Out class. Learn Texas swing, a smooth style of swing dancing. Wilhelmina Johnson Center, 321 NW 10 Street, Gainesville, 32601. Eric Fisher. 5. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]


Thursday 28 February 2019

DFW Swing Out Class

Thu 28 Feb, 7-8:30 pm. DFW Swingout is a partner, six-count dance of the Swing family, and a child of Lindy Hop. We learn using the Smooth Flava Dance method of instruction. Join us on Thursdays as we practice the basics and learn advance moves. Reichert House, 1704 SE 2 Avenue, Gainesville, 32641. Swing N Motion with Eric and Donna - [email][events]

Bookmark Print